jump to navigation

‘The Fear’ in Geordie February 22, 2009

Posted by Adam in Uncategorized.
trackback

I went on georgie.org.uk today and Hooman 2.0 thought of doing the lyrics to Lily allen. Here goes: (sing along if you want)

Ah want te be rich an Ah want lots of money
Ah don’t care aboot clever Ah don’t care aboot funny
Ah want loads of clothes an fuckloads of diamonds
Ah heard fowk fowk die while they are trying te find them

I’ll tyek me clothes off an it will be shameless
‘Cuz everyone knows that’s hoo yee get famous
I’ll gandie at the sun an I’ll gandie in the mirror
I’m on the reet track yeah I’m on te a winner

[Chorus]
Ah don’t knaa what’s reet an what’s real anymore
Ah don’t knaa hoo I’m meant te feel anymore
When dyer think it will aal become cle-ah?
‘Cuz I’m bein tyaken ower bi The Fear

Life’s aboot fillum stars an less aboot mothers
It’s aal aboot fast cars cussing each other
But it doesn’t matter cause I’m packing plastic
an that’s what makes me leif so fucking fantastic

An Ahm a weapon of massive consumption
an its not me fault it’s hoo I’m programmed te function
I’ll gandie at the sun an I’ll gandie in the mirror
I’m on the reet track yeah we’re on te a winner

Chorus
Ah don’t knaa what’s reet an what’s real anymore
Ah don’t knaa hoo I’m meant te feel anymore
When dyer think it will aal become cle-ah?
‘Cuz I’m bein tyaken ower bi The Fear

[Bridge]
Forget aboot guns an forget ammunition
Cause I’m killing them aal on me aan little mission
Noo I’m not a saint but I’m not a sinner
Noo everything’s cool as long as I’m getting thinner

[Chorus]
Ah don’t knaa what’s reet an what’s real anymore
Ah don’t knaa hoo I’m meant te feel anymore
When dyer think it will aal become cle-ah?
‘Cause I’m bein tyaken ower bi fear

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

